adb-autotools.git
5 years agoautotoolized adb (from Android 4.3 tree) master
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 14:58:12 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
autotoolized adb (from Android 4.3 tree)

6 years agoInitial commit: added autotoolized adb (from Android 2.3.7 tree)
PaulK [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 13:58:09 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Initial commit: added autotoolized adb (from Android 2.3.7 tree)