reef: Update chromeos.fmd
authorFurquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 20:25:21 +0000 (13:25 -0700)
committerFurquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 20:43:29 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
commit105828d12a36fa0cbb1a5025891722f1c0546ae8
treefedf94781ac2458e99cd4986313dd2ac024bce51
parent7f3ecedd776dc41a4d5dbaab8ef8146b8ba38ae3
reef: Update chromeos.fmd

1. Get rid of LBP2 partition
2. Shrink RO size
3. Increase RW-A and RW-B sizes
4. Increase RW_MRC_CACHE size

CQ-DEPEND=CL:366793
BUG=chrome-os-partner:52127, chrome-os-partner:55699,
chrome-os-partner:55778
BRANCH=None
TEST=Compiles successfully. Boots to OS.

Change-Id: Iad41d8cc7697e6d73f1aa2c699b0e8559349b77e
Signed-off-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://review.coreboot.org/16145
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
src/mainboard/google/reef/chromeos.fmd