Documentation: add start of documentation of the build system
authorPatrick Georgi <pgeorgi@chromium.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 08:50:28 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerPatrick Georgi <pgeorgi@google.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 18:12:18 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
commit1b52e2596ed387790b94207f73ed25da3eeed7c1
treee26a062653959ee5892c317de52f190e02b77982
parent51fc93fb22e3e9ed929b1196bbd4b9ea2a071ad6
Documentation: add start of documentation of the build system

Change-Id: Ic4a4b4d71852bfe0b1fc52373e88d0a53b145844
Signed-off-by: Patrick Georgi <pgeorgi@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://review.coreboot.org/16150
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Stefan Reinauer <stefan.reinauer@coreboot.org>
Documentation/build_system.md [new file with mode: 0644]