build system: Print the content of all regions we add files to
authorPatrick Georgi <pgeorgi@chromium.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:13:00 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerPatrick Georgi <pgeorgi@google.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:32:28 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commit21c54d26cbac7d1a6ceee2006e88186cc9b5d179
treed6bda17b112f7148d5e1f4fb63d866ce9e675be0
parente206ab7a78ab988a8111a5d2dd24318cd9ae14ff
build system: Print the content of all regions we add files to

That's more useful than just COREBOOT for more complex scenarios

Change-Id: I93cd686d698799a3331ca2ea487cd6efb304caa0
Signed-off-by: Patrick Georgi <pgeorgi@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://review.coreboot.org/16143
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Makefile.inc