libpayload: cbfs: Fix minor memory leak in some edge cases
authorJulius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 19:50:42 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
committerJulius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 20:52:22 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
commit55ffccfbaea62c4c8e5a69c8956441758d657eb1
tree884c260b9899af7e8087432b6748a132af2c18d1
parent1b52e2596ed387790b94207f73ed25da3eeed7c1
libpayload: cbfs: Fix minor memory leak in some edge cases

cbfs_get_handle() allocates memory for a handle and doesn't free it if
it errors out later, leaving the memory permanently leaked. Fix.

Change-Id: Ide198105ce3ad6237672ff152b4490c768909564
Reported-by: Coverity
Signed-off-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://review.coreboot.org/16207
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
payloads/libpayload/libcbfs/cbfs_core.c