drivers/intel/fsp2_0: Fix FSP reset path
authorLee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:40:01 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
committerLee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 01:36:45 +0000 (03:36 +0200)
commit6359a7592619c77ea21b6ea9a94d261a3257d6d0
tree0c5caa5c6368388d38dfb309ae737d5408c74088
parent3a21d0f341104dbef041f1dde8541d6054eb04e6
drivers/intel/fsp2_0: Fix FSP reset path

Don't verify HOB list pointer or HOBs when FSP returns a reset request.

BRANCH=none
BUG=chrome-os-partner:56159
TEST=Build and run on Galileo Gen2.

Change-Id: I6382f5ff92092623955806ebff340608c4ee156a
Signed-off-by: Lee Leahy <Leroy.P.Leahy@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: https://review.coreboot.org/16162
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
src/drivers/intel/fsp2_0/debug.c