lenovo/x60: add info message if dock is present
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11:17:18 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerMartin Roth <martinroth@google.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:52:35 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
commit6e1884ff5de15aff746b7345866290acfb9a9ec4
tree456427e121db728d2bb3f714845a056a42c04bfa
parentd6f7fd52612e843894f3ea46e4aa50ef96ba221f
lenovo/x60: add info message if dock is present

Change-Id: I5a6d41f815f65719780499fa18c131311a9dc8f7
Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Reviewed-on: https://review.coreboot.org/16136
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Kyösti Mälkki <kyosti.malkki@gmail.com>
src/mainboard/lenovo/x60/romstage.c