soc/qualcomm/ipq40xx: Reduce the delay in I2C.
authorKan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:46:56 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
committerMartin Roth <martinroth@google.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 20:30:34 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commit7f3ecedd776dc41a4d5dbaab8ef8146b8ba38ae3
tree6c4cf567361e6f3e0fedd7c6506add52a736fed3
parent785ff1b7dbbaa276c4ce9fc1663736e1647886c1
soc/qualcomm/ipq40xx: Reduce the delay in I2C.

3ms delay was found in testing to be sufficient for
qup_i2c_write_fifo_flush(), but 1 additional ms was added to give
additional headroom.
Change the Delay from 10ms to 4ms.

BUG=b:28942403
TEST=Boot up Gale board and the TPM functions normally.
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: I6821e2a101cc44e11d74eb6a6215aa9b848ae8c6
Signed-off-by: Martin Roth <martinroth@chromium.org>
Original-Commit-Id: d93520fab15c5695ea18db21d0f3b24a108f204d
Original-Change-Id: I202f5b8a1ef62bb039c56ba5a25b48b205cf4a67
Original-Signed-off-by: Kan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Original-Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/357961
Original-Reviewed-by: Suresh Rajashekara <sureshraj@chromium.org>
Original-Reviewed-by: SARAVANAKUMAR SUDALAI <ssudalai@qti.qualcomm.com>
Reviewed-on: https://review.coreboot.org/16126
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Patrick Georgi <pgeorgi@google.com>
src/soc/qualcomm/ipq40xx/qup.c