arch/riscv: Update encoding.h and dependent files
authorJonathan Neuschäfer <j.neuschaefer@gmx.net>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 00:07:10 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
committerRonald G. Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:11:11 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
commitc42b5917af50a1a0b6a64330e9cdd953c46102b7
tree443967cac32e6bc185a6af4f76dad591e92be523
parent6e1884ff5de15aff746b7345866290acfb9a9ec4
arch/riscv: Update encoding.h and dependent files

I copied it from commit e10d2def7d of spike and made sure the copyright
header is still there.

Change-Id: Ie8b56cd2f4855b97d36a112a195866f4ff0feec5
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Neuschäfer <j.neuschaefer@gmx.net>
Reviewed-on: https://review.coreboot.org/15832
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Stefan Reinauer <stefan.reinauer@coreboot.org>
src/arch/riscv/include/arch/encoding.h
src/arch/riscv/include/atomic.h
src/arch/riscv/virtual_memory.c