lenovo/x60: add GPIOs initialisation before dock check
authorAntonello Dettori <dev@dettori.io>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 12:32:07 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerMartin Roth <martinroth@google.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:51:18 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commitd6f7fd52612e843894f3ea46e4aa50ef96ba221f
tree8d5099aff49c2cffd1a4cb55943f5b725da92f68
parentda723ce42f7e763cae7ac768d13756ad0f06714e
lenovo/x60: add GPIOs initialisation before dock check

Add GPIOs initialisation before dock check.

Needed in order to properly detect the presence or absence of the lenovo
dock.
Previously the check always reported the dock as connected and currently
it always reports it as disconnected since the GPIOs are not properly
initialised during the check.

Tested and confirmed working.

Change-Id: I7fbf8c2262a1eb5dee9cbe5e23bf44f7f8181009
Signed-off-by: Antonello Dettori <dev@dettori.io>
Reviewed-on: https://review.coreboot.org/16139
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Reviewed-by: Kyösti Mälkki <kyosti.malkki@gmail.com>
src/mainboard/lenovo/x60/romstage.c