vendorcode/intel/fsp: Add fsp 2.0 header files for skylake and kabylake
authorRizwan Qureshi <rizwan.qureshi@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 06:53:18 +0000 (12:23 +0530)
committerMartin Roth <martinroth@google.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:49:48 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commitda723ce42f7e763cae7ac768d13756ad0f06714e
treeea09d1e74d0efff31f382deed98f6855e7504b2d
parent21c54d26cbac7d1a6ceee2006e88186cc9b5d179
vendorcode/intel/fsp: Add fsp 2.0 header files for skylake and kabylake

Add FSP 2.0 header files, these files are common for Skylake
and Kabylake, name the folder as skykabylake to signify the same.

Change-Id: I71b43a59c9a9b0adf1ee48285e4a72e24a13df2d
Signed-off-by: Rizwan Qureshi <rizwan.qureshi@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: https://review.coreboot.org/16050
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
src/vendorcode/intel/fsp/fsp2_0/skykabylake/soc/fsp/CpuConfigFspData.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/vendorcode/intel/fsp/fsp2_0/skykabylake/soc/fsp/FspUpd.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/vendorcode/intel/fsp/fsp2_0/skykabylake/soc/fsp/FspmUpd.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/vendorcode/intel/fsp/fsp2_0/skykabylake/soc/fsp/FspsUpd.h [new file with mode: 0644]