build system: drop -cbfstool-opts variable support
authorPatrick Georgi <pgeorgi@chromium.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:06:12 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerPatrick Georgi <pgeorgi@google.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:32:18 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commite206ab7a78ab988a8111a5d2dd24318cd9ae14ff
tree3ee9c370334dfbdcdce2ced7eb6a063a7e3ab6a8
parent934693955f30e34885de2540191bccf43fcff894
build system: drop -cbfstool-opts variable support

It was a band-aid that isn't required any more.

Change-Id: Ib1793ae8fe25eecf9bd5ab8e5feef0d9380b43c2
Signed-off-by: Patrick Georgi <pgeorgi@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://review.coreboot.org/16142
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Makefile.inc