build system: Print the content of all regions we add files to
authorPatrick Georgi <pgeorgi@chromium.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:13:00 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerPatrick Georgi <pgeorgi@google.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:32:28 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
That's more useful than just COREBOOT for more complex scenarios

Change-Id: I93cd686d698799a3331ca2ea487cd6efb304caa0
Signed-off-by: Patrick Georgi <pgeorgi@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://review.coreboot.org/16143
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Makefile.inc

index 0098ab2..ff77747 100644 (file)
@@ -830,7 +830,7 @@ endif
 endif
        mv $@.tmp $@
        @printf "    CBFSPRINT  $(subst $(obj)/,,$(@))\n\n"
-       $(CBFSTOOL) $@ print
+       $(CBFSTOOL) $@ print -r $(subst $(spc),$(comma),$(all-regions))
 ifeq ($(CONFIG_IASL_WARNINGS_ARE_ERRORS),)
        @printf "\n***** WARNING: IASL warnings as errors is disabled!  *****\n"
        @printf "*****          Please fix the ASL for this platform. *****\n\n"