lenovo/x60: add info message if dock is present
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11:17:18 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerMartin Roth <martinroth@google.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:52:35 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
Change-Id: I5a6d41f815f65719780499fa18c131311a9dc8f7
Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Reviewed-on: https://review.coreboot.org/16136
Tested-by: build bot (Jenkins)
Reviewed-by: Kyösti Mälkki <kyosti.malkki@gmail.com>
src/mainboard/lenovo/x60/romstage.c

index 35d9345..aabbf65 100644 (file)
@@ -244,6 +244,11 @@ void mainboard_romstage_entry(unsigned long bist)
        /* Set up the console */
        console_init();
 
+       if (dock_present())
+               printk(BIOS_DEBUG, "Dock is present\n");
+       else
+               printk(BIOS_DEBUG, "Dock is not present\n");
+
        /* Halt if there was a built in self test failure */
        report_bist_failure(bist);