kevin / gru: Remove task profiling to improve SHI interrupt latency master
authorShawn Nematbakhsh <shawnn@chromium.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 22:09:45 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 05:20:35 +0000 (22:20 -0700)
commit0a1ab50bcfdcb828f665a7e1dc983c8fed25d1e4
tree08f9462240ece51018106a80e24eadb9b756e1d0
parent8cda422254d468b1b4ce3ef413262bdaecf816ec
kevin / gru: Remove task profiling to improve SHI interrupt latency

BUG=chrome-os-partner:55710
BRANCH=None
TEST=Manual on gru with subsequent commit. Verify `flashrom -p ec -r
file.bin` passes 100x with no errors or warnings.

Change-Id: Id208ebc5d402518012f9adc10f86d8b4de5a35ce
Signed-off-by: Shawn Nematbakhsh <shawnn@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/364235
Commit-Ready: Shawn N <shawnn@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Shawn N <shawnn@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Shawn N <shawnn@chromium.org>
board/kevin/board.h