rk3399: kevin: enabling nv flash storage
authorShelley Chen <shchen@chromium.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:31:38 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:32:06 +0000 (21:32 -0700)
commit00f59b99998cb5fac680401309ba8e20a6f2dc68
tree01593771b82682fe64f616aebce9aa03b570aa3b
parenta0c51aacc4e78317d22229db19eedf10b7629c4f
rk3399: kevin: enabling nv flash storage

Enabling CONFIG_NV_STORAGE_FLASH.  This enables
nonvolatile-context-* files from the device-tree
directory.

BRANCH=None
BUG=chrome-os-partner:54566,chrome-os-partner:53988
TEST=boot into OS, run crossystem.  Should not see
     errors like:
     Unable to open FDT property nonvolatile-context-lba,
     nonvolatile-context-offset, nonvolatile-context-size

Change-Id: I1df1a11a23bd2097995776732cd2a4442120ab7e
Signed-off-by: Shelley Chen <shchen@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/356580
Reviewed-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
board/gru/defconfig
board/kevin/defconfig