reef: Add RO_SECTION and WP_RO to fmap.dts
authorFurquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 21:44:25 +0000 (14:44 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 20:44:55 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
commit03708d22cf7a396464c794bbc7d3189879e16c04
tree66077a0970a0215e72521900fbac9c2bdd1b02d1
parentf5937d9bc3437201d00fba07e9ee1ac32e8b45ef
reef: Add RO_SECTION and WP_RO to fmap.dts

BUG=chrome-os-partner:55713
BRANCH=None
TEST=Compiles successfully

Change-Id: Ib6b2c4ae670cad4ed9775df4de199ce0a0752024
Signed-off-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/364261
Commit-Ready: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Saurabh Satija <saurabh.satija@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Duncan Laurie <dlaurie@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Saurabh Satija <saurabh.satija@intel.com>
board/reef/fmap.dts