tpm: move buffer size definition to common code
authorVadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:16:02 +0000 (10:16 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:42:01 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
commit09bec71f76d5fa668c218299e08ede3d99afb0a0
treefd164c3dc51a99af32f85ab014cf810cceb6773b
parent86747b86f16cd0638b7a62946763ba1074d4ec6d
tpm: move buffer size definition to common code

Also change it to match the naming pattern of the other enums of the
group.

BRANCH=none
BUG=chrome-os-partner:50645
TEST=veyron_jaq compiles cleanly

Change-Id: I1b7b25903c20788e8487ab5ebb3ec7c51470fd76
Signed-off-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/354765
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
src/drivers/tpm/slb9635_i2c.c
src/drivers/tpm/slb9635_i2c.h
src/drivers/tpm/tpm.h