Increase RO coreboot size on flash
authorDaisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 19:46:49 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 17:23:03 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
commit0b8e290aa6970534b4b95e6817e53ebf1638bd86
treea908c8a58826617f1048375576fe103bfb37171a
parent1a196a7468d9826adf9771de5a3dc0941f07cc4f
Increase RO coreboot size on flash

Bitmap images will be moved to CBFS from GBB. This patch adjust the flash
map accordingly for rambi, samus, peppy, falco, panther, auron, strago.

BUG=chromium:622501
BRANCH=tot
TEST=emerge-{samus,rambi,falco} chromeos-bootimage
CQ-DEPEND=CL:355040,CL:354710

Change-Id: I2967ef16b4ed8fcc16d4ced6212b9e9251085789
Signed-off-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/355100
board/auron/fmap.dts
board/falco/fmap.dts
board/panther/fmap.dts
board/peppy/fmap.dts
board/rambi/fmap.dts
board/samus/fmap.dts
board/strago/fmap.dts