reef: Update fmap.dts file
authorFurquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:35:35 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 03:19:27 +0000 (20:19 -0700)
commit0e044797f1f582d409e491582ca1dafaddd6c9fb
treec1b27532158224a3b80862b6ba9902a0f66a2e4b
parent6a095b46cb24deac59d1ee7be4cc9c17ba82ced4
reef: Update fmap.dts file

1. Mark 256KiB at end of BIOS region as unusable BIOS region is
memory-mapped just below 4GiB, however last 256KiB is unusable. Mark it
accordingly in fmd file.
2. Use up holes in RW region for RW_A and RW_B.
3. Fill up holes in RO with UNUSED regions.

CQ-DEPEND=CL:355741
BUG=chrome-os-partner:54672
BRANCH=None
TEST=Compiles successfully

Change-Id: I13ea617c02a8ab3d282fad1014a8d2594fc54f30
Signed-off-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/354785
Commit-Ready: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
board/reef/fmap.dts