tpm: spi: fix stopwatch implementation bug
authorVadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 01:05:31 +0000 (18:05 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 18:34:05 +0000 (11:34 -0700)
commit0e3a53ee3801d4c462146d80a86c606d77b20c9e
tree2f02a25d652711386b7ee9c01ec178c0c47b6811
parent2d13aa36ecbfdde81633afb5f4298355f65f5379
tpm: spi: fix stopwatch implementation bug

Stopwatch expiration check was expiring immediately, this patch fixes
the bug.

BRANCH=none
BUG=chrome-os-partner:50645
TEST=SPI TPM initialization does not fail any more.

Change-Id: I942ff694a237306eab60834c2cd5096775bfe8b8
Signed-off-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/356591
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
src/drivers/tpm/spi.c