Amenia: the changes to support 512KB device extension
authorBora Guvendik <bora.guvendik@intel.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 23:01:18 +0000 (16:01 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Sat, 21 May 2016 02:15:57 +0000 (19:15 -0700)
commit150322a32fa7dff2bf30749c2c5de58e4ecae81a
tree64659e5b6d7549eea2c351f3c931b4315d63263f
parentbc81edff82fb19a7b905efd415847d3476e2661f
Amenia: the changes to support 512KB device extension

Increase memory mapped flash region by 512KB

BUG=chrome-os-partner:52589
TEST=Build Coreboot and boots
CQ-DEPEND=CL:*259448,CL:*259445

Change-Id: Ic32b747b17e224b6d7705ceeac76201ee7cbb82d
Signed-off-by: Bora Guvendik <bora.guvendik@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/345642
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
src/board/amenia/board.c