gru: Add psci_power_ops
authorJulius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 00:25:57 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 07:21:47 +0000 (00:21 -0700)
commit1a196a7468d9826adf9771de5a3dc0941f07cc4f
treef31586666f9fae096befd5f4e11e7f726bcbd6b0
parent9e39dad1cf2a69d4eef01f4f6620af3108c505b4
gru: Add psci_power_ops

This patch makes Gru-based boards use the new psci_power_ops driver, so
they can now reboot and shut down correctly.

BRANCH=None
BUG=None
TEST=Triggered reboot and power-off reasons on Kevin, observed how
system reacted correctly.

Change-Id: Idd441b820eb075cdd62b02274a57df92ece26161
Signed-off-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/358923
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
src/board/gru/board.c