Kevin: add usb initial support
authorLiangfeng Wu <wulf@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 12:30:45 +0000 (20:30 +0800)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 03:37:32 +0000 (20:37 -0700)
commit1b1894fba2f788bba912599910def4f771b2c2e3
treea03c4f945c91c336b5716841715e0b032f918961
parent422ddb299760d9fcac249a5eb9bb66409eb0cb11
Kevin: add usb initial support

Kevin can boot from both USB3.0 interfaces on rockchip
rk3399 platform. And both USB2.0 interfaces not needed
in firmware on this board.

BRANCH=none
BUG=chrome-os-partner:52684
TEST=boot from USB

Change-Id: I2a829ab838327a8da3e7289609637a7f104d2158
Signed-off-by: Douglas Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: Liangfeng Wu <wulf@rock-chips.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/345667
Commit-Ready: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
src/board/kevin/board.c