reef: Change flash size to 16MiB
authorFurquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:25:01 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 23:06:49 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
commit1b63b8aeba50eccc51ae795f37e4de7d24d97a31
tree304dd040c62a565ea10ce8fa521b18c268afb42f
parent914f1ece63aa776701670ff5f41378af5f08d1b1
reef: Change flash size to 16MiB

CQ-DEPEND=CL:*264756, CL:*264755, CL:*264775, CL:353176
BUG=chrome-os-partner:54390
BRANCH=None
TEST=Compiles successfully and boots to OS

Change-Id: I1d56ce518e99a490d6e2dc18bd71c9bf7246557b
Signed-off-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/352730
Commit-Ready: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
board/reef/fmap.dts
src/board/reef/board.c