veyron_mickey: Adapt CONFIG_FMAP_OFFSET after RO CBFS size increase
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 16:13:01 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 01:30:45 +0000 (18:30 -0700)
commit1dac94d13b2e3658b8cf455cea5b741061ba1e11
tree7e33211f5152e7077b286ea0d50043a56cfa4b50
parent880df48039bba21701a00d40c500083194efb3d5
veyron_mickey: Adapt CONFIG_FMAP_OFFSET after RO CBFS size increase

Commit d20ef8186c334a2738a1fae04e04d84b1bfca538 (veyron_mickey: Increase
RO CBFS size by 512 Kb) increased the RO CBFS size but didn't update the
FMAP offset accordingly. This makes depthcharge unable to find it.

Adapting CONFIG_FMAP_OFFSET accordingly fixes the issue.

BUG=None
TEST=build veyron_mickey firmware and test that it boots on the device
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: Ie6c7e49ecae358481fb59eefc7c8dafa5ea365d7
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/359480
Reviewed-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Patrick Georgi <pgeorgi@chromium.org>
board/veyron_mickey/defconfig