reef: Add LEGACY and NVRAM sections to fmap.dts
authorFurquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 02:08:36 +0000 (19:08 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 23:06:54 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
commit1e1af18b4fc2770f8f72eddd35880d4d1eff8310
treeffae6ea049a6da8cb16fd53ca8d09bd78372fe45
parent1b63b8aeba50eccc51ae795f37e4de7d24d97a31
reef: Add LEGACY and NVRAM sections to fmap.dts

CQ-DEPEND=CL:353177
BUG=chrome-os-partner:54390
BRANCH=None
TEST=Compiles successfully

Change-Id: I4a40d82de4ee58e00c14a902a30d32bd2f8ee661
Signed-off-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/352771
Commit-Ready: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
board/reef/fmap.dts