ec: fix cros_ec_set_bl_pwm_duty comment
authorVadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 02:47:18 +0000 (19:47 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:13:57 +0000 (17:13 -0700)
commit2d13aa36ecbfdde81633afb5f4298355f65f5379
tree22918e2e0c5e123f83b6b2886191b5e01e7f15d6
parentb473c5f1f8e2b30e5a7b85cff85f9f101d4339e9
ec: fix cros_ec_set_bl_pwm_duty comment

Add comment to match style of the rest of the file declarations.

BRANCH=none
BUG=none
TEST=none

Change-Id: Ia4c70d1becbd5e9a295c1a36962055ab11667bd7
Signed-off-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/355705
Reviewed-by: Shelley Chen <shchen@chromium.org>
src/drivers/ec/cros/ec.h