jecht: Increase RO coreboot size on flash
authorDaisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 18:04:57 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 22:40:18 +0000 (15:40 -0700)
commit2e3bfaafca225582b33d892405395889d5390111
tree823d8a9924831572b7cf9918807044f7791f4342
parent79e83cfe19fc05e764110b3bb9fea3fcc16dfb5f
jecht: Increase RO coreboot size on flash

Bitmap images has been moved to CBFS from GBB. This patch adjusts the flash
size accordingly for jecht.

BUG=chromium:622501,chromium:628494
BRANCH=none
TEST=emerge-jecht chromeos-bootimage
CQ-DEPEND=CL:361370

Change-Id: I1ef5c2487652a548cae2acb6a94efc553d1e09bf
Signed-off-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/361380
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
board/jecht/fmap.dts