gru / kevin: Fix default HWIDs
authorShawn Nematbakhsh <shawnn@chromium.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 20:58:05 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 01:03:49 +0000 (18:03 -0700)
commit35bc2fd214aac62418b89d447839484dc013d099
treed52a64e0d4d2bb8687f56a5a9244800a9cf3a256
parentf1c4a930665906170e59475c0ecf1e908bf5e00e
gru / kevin: Fix default HWIDs

Don't append 'A-A' volatile-variant to the default HWID, and fix
checksums.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:54964
BRANCH=None
TEST=Manual on kevin. Boot AP, verify "A factory error has been
detected" popup is not encountered.

Change-Id: I4c7e0536db81f214d9df9f527ea1d92c82b0a67d
Signed-off-by: Shawn Nematbakhsh <shawnn@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/357882
Commit-Ready: Shawn N <shawnn@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Shawn N <shawnn@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
board/gru/fmap.dts
board/kevin/fmap.dts