Include config from DOTCONFIG instead of redefinition
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 10:06:28 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 04:29:25 +0000 (21:29 -0700)
commit3fa38a5d64f05a580569a7713ba3ca0606a37d9a
tree2cba1db648bfb18310b4d6fb44d074669c549dab
parent5a502649369e524a36bbf9884af25e6cae7ce412
Include config from DOTCONFIG instead of redefinition

This includes config from DOTCONFIG instead of redefining its path.
In addition to removing the duplication and increasing clarity, this
also allows providing the DOTCONFIG path via the make command line.

BUG=None
TEST=build depthcharge for veyron_speedy in tree and out of tree
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: I8b045a8f03e0924f8c6a175c2261151a4fff2ee2
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/359482
Reviewed-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
Makefile