reef: Sync fmap.dts with chromeos.fmd and fix offsets
authorFurquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 00:01:46 +0000 (17:01 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 26 May 2016 13:29:10 +0000 (06:29 -0700)
commit403348a27ba3733fa738e316d9be46d97f402505
tree8f609911e99fd0140faf198a3afbed250eaeafe2
parentf319990dda681876a13837a4c1312478cd9e094e
reef: Sync fmap.dts with chromeos.fmd and fix offsets

CQ-DEPEND=CL:347441
BUG=chrome-os-partner:53689
BRANCH=None
TEST="emerge-reef chromeos-bootimage" completes without error

Change-Id: Ic73d11ac2d0ab4f7e3d57327f1abe40cebe39bab
Signed-off-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/347460
Commit-Ready: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
board/reef/fmap.dts