Amenia: Change flash image size to 16MB
authorBora Guvendik <bora.guvendik@intel.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 23:13:13 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 03:19:52 +0000 (20:19 -0700)
commit51ad169449815ad9415f588d013541ca263ffff9
tree46915f1350f08678ba901b971b836125c9d9228c
parentb9c9437c05204bf7cbe91d686b2284146582b76e
Amenia: Change flash image size to 16MB

Update fmap.dts file for 16MB flash image size
Change fmap.dts based on flash layout changes in chromeos.fmd
Increase BIOS region size

BUG=chrome-os-partner:51844
TEST=Boot to chrome

Change-Id: I085f5eaaafe6c84954c9e86df631204b4e5dc86f
Signed-off-by: Bora Guvendik <bora.guvendik@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/366831
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
board/amenia/defconfig
board/amenia/fmap.dts
src/board/amenia/board.c