arm: March abi flags for ARM (v7 and v8) hardware
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 12:39:42 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 01:30:47 +0000 (18:30 -0700)
commit5a502649369e524a36bbf9884af25e6cae7ce412
treee1abd9b56736dc60e241667b61406b6d24e86f05
parent1dac94d13b2e3658b8cf455cea5b741061ba1e11
arm: March abi flags for ARM (v7 and v8) hardware

Specifying the march is required to get depthcharge to build with e.g.
the arm toolchain built by coreboot's crossgcc script.

Without this flag, the toolchain will complain that some ARM mrc/mcr ASM
instructions are not defined.

BUG=None
TEST=build depthcharge with a toolchain produced by coreboot's crossgcc
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: I7fa514457c56850266de6efc23a588afc1f34278
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/359481
Reviewed-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
src/arch/arm/build_vars