cros_ec: Sync commands.h with current version in EC codebase
authorNicolas Boichat <drinkcat@google.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 10:54:30 +0000 (18:54 +0800)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 26 May 2016 01:51:07 +0000 (18:51 -0700)
commit5e44e1d0dbac8503daffa7a1eaad1001db399738
tree82bbd8c2daedc3f6b12cc25c6f44f0de9e65be10
parent4bbcd260700c8131ab9558b97f6cb8a1243de283
cros_ec: Sync commands.h with current version in EC codebase

BUG=chrome-os-partner:52431
TEST=None
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: I866ef8916b6041409315f042fbec90a6abe62664
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Boichat <drinkcat@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/347310
Reviewed-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
src/drivers/ec/cros/commands.h