veyron_*: Remove obsolete Chromeboxes
authorDavid Hendricks <dhendrix@chromium.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 01:00:34 +0000 (18:00 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Sat, 21 May 2016 05:40:57 +0000 (22:40 -0700)
commit6125dece6bb22fc6a43e1b986338964d525625dd
treefff1524282d26f0d8aa80a3a6b6c4cc680c3aac9
parent150322a32fa7dff2bf30749c2c5de58e4ecae81a
veyron_*: Remove obsolete Chromeboxes

This removes brain, danger, emile, and romy from the tree.

BUG=chromium:612660
BRANCH=none
TEST=none

Change-Id: Ia171a366f81e41dbf828647b5300cbe5d53bb7d6
Signed-off-by: David Hendricks <dhendrix@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/345583
Reviewed-by: Philip Chen <philipchen@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
20 files changed:
board/veyron_brain/defconfig [deleted file]
board/veyron_brain/fmap.dts [deleted file]
board/veyron_danger/defconfig [deleted file]
board/veyron_danger/fmap.dts [deleted file]
board/veyron_emile/defconfig [deleted file]
board/veyron_emile/fmap.dts [deleted file]
board/veyron_romy/defconfig [deleted file]
board/veyron_romy/fmap.dts [deleted file]
src/board/veyron_brain/Kconfig [deleted file]
src/board/veyron_brain/Makefile.inc [deleted file]
src/board/veyron_brain/board.c [deleted file]
src/board/veyron_danger/Kconfig [deleted file]
src/board/veyron_danger/Makefile.inc [deleted file]
src/board/veyron_danger/board.c [deleted file]
src/board/veyron_emile/Kconfig [deleted file]
src/board/veyron_emile/Makefile.inc [deleted file]
src/board/veyron_emile/board.c [deleted file]
src/board/veyron_romy/Kconfig [deleted file]
src/board/veyron_romy/Makefile.inc [deleted file]
src/board/veyron_romy/board.c [deleted file]