Add GPIO interface for Apollolake
authorJohn Zhao <john.zhao@intel.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:19:57 +0000 (10:19 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 17:52:17 +0000 (10:52 -0700)
commit639f1b26e4474f6634267ae271f4623453289793
tree2da0d7964ef4902465e089c37a1a19e1aa69f3ee
parent51ad169449815ad9415f588d013541ca263ffff9
Add GPIO interface for Apollolake

Implement gpio interface in depthcharge

BUG=chrome-os-partner:54742
BRANCH=None
TEST=Built image and validated gpio configuration
Change-Id: I369080c7218aeb156d5980135b5cc9619074e8ea
Signed-off-by: John Zhao <john.zhao@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/357871
Commit-Ready: Freddy Paul <freddy.paul@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
board/reef/defconfig
src/drivers/gpio/Kconfig
src/drivers/gpio/Makefile.inc
src/drivers/gpio/apollolake.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/gpio/apollolake.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/soc/Kconfig
src/drivers/soc/Makefile.inc
src/drivers/soc/apollolake.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/soc/apollolake.h [new file with mode: 0644]