rk3399: kevin: turn on backlight once EC initializes
authorShelley Chen <shchen@chromium.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:07:20 +0000 (10:07 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:11:57 +0000 (13:11 -0700)
commit6a095b46cb24deac59d1ee7be4cc9c17ba82ced4
treefb853a2bf3d7135d6a58687968ca9e5a08d3c899
parentb9066c2e842821ac46d520268e103ea64c6eeff0
rk3399: kevin: turn on backlight once EC initializes

After EC finishes initializing, turn on backlight
with host command EC_CMD_PWM_SET_DUTY.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:54389
BRANCH=None
TEST=reboot ec, ap.  See fw screen
     reboot ap only.  See fw screen

Change-Id: Ib84cf8c2de3ce9df82543b35419322fdaa3f5aa8
Signed-off-by: Shelley Chen <shchen@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/354070
Reviewed-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
src/board/gru/board.c
src/drivers/ec/cros/ec.c
src/drivers/ec/cros/ec.h