vboot: Remove legacy main routines
authorRandall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 20:09:42 +0000 (13:09 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 26 May 2016 19:24:53 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
commit75f4768718cf631e8f6caa41801d2afddb2ec078
tree6d436348ff7c517be27c81837a4563fab3e7280c
parent5fa24479919be65cb833b1d6d986cc5df7c88ccf
vboot: Remove legacy main routines

The legacy vboot main (ro_main and rw_main) is unused by any current
boards; everything now uses depthcharge_unified.  The legacy mains make
calls to the vboot1 library in vboot_reference, which is being removed
in favor of vboot2.

Remove this dead code.  No change to the unified main routine or
anything it calls.

BUG=chromium:614780
BRANCH=none
TEST=build samus; run PFQ to test building other current boards

Change-Id: Ibb101b7021dde2aa9d9d1172b4f340fabe6aad91
Signed-off-by: Randall Spangler <rspangler@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/347414
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
17 files changed:
Makefile
Makefile.inc
src/Makefile.inc
src/arch/x86/Makefile.inc
src/arch/x86/commonparams.c [deleted file]
src/image/Makefile.inc
src/image/startrw.c [deleted file]
src/image/startrw.h [deleted file]
src/vboot/Makefile.inc
src/vboot/callbacks/Makefile.inc
src/vboot/callbacks/load_firmware.c [deleted file]
src/vboot/ro_main.c [deleted file]
src/vboot/rw_main.c [deleted file]
src/vboot/stages.c
src/vboot/stages.h
src/vboot/util/Makefile.inc
src/vboot/util/find_commonparams.c [deleted file]