dt: Remove unused wifi device mapping array
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 17:50:16 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 04:29:27 +0000 (21:29 -0700)
commit79e83cfe19fc05e764110b3bb9fea3fcc16dfb5f
tree45771ddeee035900ba3b5657612c5b6ba026f499
parent3fa38a5d64f05a580569a7713ba3ca0606a37d9a
dt: Remove unused wifi device mapping array

This removes the if_to_address structure that is no longer used. Commit
34b7ddb1a8a1b1bffd20e50efcfa04c8e0f6db6d (dt: function to copy WiFi
calibration data into the device tree) removed any use for this
structure. Thus, it may trigger a compiler warning in some setups.

BUG=None
BRANCH=None
TEST=build depthcharge for veyron_speedy and run it up to the system

Change-Id: I239640cb4d285040d3ea81dd47d8501fb80e4a15
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/360111
Reviewed-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
src/base/dt_set_wifi_calibration.c