amenia: Enable software sync in depthcharge
authorli feng <li1.feng@intel.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 23:41:42 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:41:58 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commit86747b86f16cd0638b7a62946763ba1074d4ec6d
tree686753882e937e8c6d2735356c31814af90d2dbc
parent3c5deebf61c6a3058f2df25648e25628a36bd6b4
amenia: Enable software sync in depthcharge

Soft sync needs to be enabled in coreboot as well.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:51844
BRANCH=none
TEST=On Amenia TR1.2, observed software sync after boot up, and checked
with console command sysinfo. coreboot image is build with same stitching
as reef.

Change-Id: I63483fbfc7f676a51e56e0c5df140566d98553b3
Signed-off-by: li feng <li1.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/354671
Commit-Ready: Li1 Feng <li1.feng@intel.com>
Tested-by: Li1 Feng <li1.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Shawn N <shawnn@chromium.org>
board/amenia/defconfig
src/board/amenia/board.c