gru: plug in coreboot supplied GPIOs for use by depthcharge
authorVadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 06:23:39 +0000 (23:23 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:09:29 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
commit880df48039bba21701a00d40c500083194efb3d5
tree773136ef01d3cf4b414d850a75a24490351566a0
parentd9bf1a9fd2327723833aa1346b5e9a5a1f5b2dd4
gru: plug in coreboot supplied GPIOs for use by depthcharge

Provide the target specific function to retrieve GPIOs using
descriptions supplied by coreboot.

BRANCH=none
BUG=chrome-os-partner:55240
TEST=no more message " Don't have a gpio set up for flag 5." is
     thrown.

Change-Id: Ic9bf1f4667e53663e241bbb3397b46405842e840
Signed-off-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/360490
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
src/board/gru/board.c