vboot: allow to configure vboot for tpm2 mode
authorVadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 22:29:00 +0000 (15:29 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 00:49:55 +0000 (17:49 -0700)
commit8da7d33af7aab5837c2509aa8bd8756c4249fbbd
tree27934ae9df095013d66c6676b630d055297825f9
parent00f59b99998cb5fac680401309ba8e20a6f2dc68
vboot: allow to configure vboot for tpm2 mode

Vboot code needs to behave differently when running on the board with
TPM2.

BRANCH=none
BUG=chrome-os-partner:50645
TEST=it is possible to modify vboot build behavior

Change-Id: I7f250d2295625f4bf045191798fb630235433ca2
Signed-off-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/356593
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Patrick Georgi <pgeorgi@chromium.org>
src/drivers/tpm/Kconfig
src/vboot/Makefile.inc