reef: Update fmap.dts for IFWI and SIGN_CSE regions
authorFurquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 16:49:28 +0000 (09:49 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 00:02:52 +0000 (17:02 -0700)
commit8f9dfb77d04419ab222b156d8b0efb1966b5a7e0
tree35fd82a0841193b75436a0a6e98eabf08d597b8a
parentc90a4ba7442c2aa61f17c8ee4ca62cb58ebb9dfc
reef: Update fmap.dts for IFWI and SIGN_CSE regions

Rename bootblock to IFWI region and add appropriate blob type to
it. Also, add appropriate blob type to SIGN_CSE region.

CQ-DEPEND=CL:348022
BUG=chrome-os-partner:53689
BRANCH=None
TEST=Compiles successfully

Change-Id: If7330f98748ea3258e912f557e6dace424f0189e
Signed-off-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/348058
Commit-Ready: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
board/reef/fmap.dts