Gale Board: Populate mac address to device tree.
authorKan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:45:08 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 05:20:45 +0000 (22:20 -0700)
commit96832e5a32f2cb3e39df3ddc203aa74b9c686fd9
treee17a85fcf1d5654d7aa4de71a9b748e4e367abb5
parenta9c71ed5874245970d907818ad6c7641818ddefc
Gale Board: Populate mac address to device tree.

Ethernet mac address need be read from VPD and pass to device tree for
EVT3 board.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:55435
TEST=None
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: I2bbeb454900506395fb35cbca577d7eee6d823b0
Signed-off-by: Kan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/362677
Tested-by: Daniel Hung-yu Wu <hywu@google.com>
Reviewed-by: David Hendricks <dhendrix@chromium.org>
src/board/gale/board.c