reef: Add SD card as bootable device
authorFreddy Paul <freddy.paul@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 22:02:24 +0000 (15:02 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:32:05 +0000 (21:32 -0700)
commita0c51aacc4e78317d22229db19eedf10b7629c4f
treeb17c548669cdde0a57b41766d8b1c8ebb95e5564
parent5ce9a134ed937326072b5caa73c252179a03d0ff
reef: Add SD card as bootable device

This patch adds the SD card bootable device entry in the
board.c for reef.

BRANCH=None
BUG=chrome-os-partner:54917
TEST=Boot via SD card

Change-Id: Ib114b33a9bdc7e60ffc58ffa1c7d7f5646309f70
Signed-off-by: Freddy Paul <freddy.paul@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Bora Guvendik <bora.guvendik@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/357360
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
src/board/reef/board.c