ec: Add support for reading the Power Button state
authorVadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 03:14:28 +0000 (20:14 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:49:02 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
commita735d8deee0ce59c549ba462113c18bf450074ae
tree6f32c87e760898b681840cbaaccc2e165b1b1458
parent6f6fc88bd97effe72bcf0d09f3cf8d400151d2cb
ec: Add support for reading the Power Button state

Add a function for reading the power button state from the EC via the
memmap. This can be used to read the button, for example, since if it
is only connected to the EC there is no way to use the AP GPIOs.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:53208
BRANCH=none
TEST=none

Change-Id: If87b19a50b413a798e1f11f0aa33d97a08cfab12
Signed-off-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/355706
Reviewed-by: Shawn N <shawnn@chromium.org>
src/drivers/ec/cros/ec.c
src/drivers/ec/cros/ec.h