kevin: Add code to support I2C TPM, move older config to kevin-tpm2
authorJulius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 21:04:29 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 03:01:52 +0000 (20:01 -0700)
commita9c71ed5874245970d907818ad6c7641818ddefc
tree4c97375fe1e291ac4a6e30bf3e44742ff4b35b4e
parent03708d22cf7a396464c794bbc7d3189879e16c04
kevin: Add code to support I2C TPM, move older config to kevin-tpm2

Coming Kevin revisions will switch back to an I2C TPM. This patch adds
the required configuration options and code to support that. Since the
TPM type can currently only be changed at compile time, we can no longer
support older Kevins with the same image. In order to build for Kevin
revisions < 5, build the kevin-tpm2 board instead.

BRANCH=None
BUG=chrome-os-partner:55523
TEST=Compiled both Kevin and Gru, confirmed that output binary had the
appropriate code differences.

Change-Id: I2deb331b65b6d9ed009e7e673bdb21938fa6510f
Signed-off-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/364171
Reviewed-by: Douglas Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>
board/kevin-tpm2/defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
board/kevin-tpm2/fmap.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
board/kevin/defconfig
src/board/gru/board.c