Gale: Add LED support.
authorSuresh Rajashekara <sureshraj@google.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 00:01:55 +0000 (17:01 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:29:14 +0000 (02:29 -0700)
commitb473c5f1f8e2b30e5a7b85cff85f9f101d4339e9
tree4715fc6234a47b2886e40591911ab4b8dfbd99ad
parentf2f3f38c96686fcdb1a1c46271fb810723eb4ff5
Gale: Add LED support.

Reusing the LED patterns as it was defined for Storm/WW/Platform.

BUG=b:29051518
TEST=After about 3 seconds of powering on the device different colors
should be seen at the LED ring, depending on the state of the device.
Alternatively, move the device to different states manually by
appropriate actions (like dev mode, rec mode etc) and observe the
colors.
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: Ib199bb15e65b4eb16017f671f9338fdfaa3ce770
Signed-off-by: Suresh Rajashekara <sureshraj@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/355191
Commit-Ready: Suresh Rajashekara <sureshraj@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Suresh Rajashekara <sureshraj@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Suresh Rajashekara <sureshraj@chromium.org>
board/gale/defconfig
src/board/gale/board.c
src/drivers/bus/i2c/ipq40xx_blsp.c