add initial reef mainboard support
authorAaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 21:45:54 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 02:10:53 +0000 (19:10 -0700)
commitb51140b10374b74e2be19439dde2f2de8d42594e
tree84928a01d4ed85574c825e6532c4d8252063d890
parent03f13c5475accdb0b338d6f049943e980e3faf30
add initial reef mainboard support

BUG=chrome-os-partner:53083
BRANCH=None
TEST=Built depthcharge for reef.

Change-Id: I3fd83929fc6323a6dc0841afb17ca6b56e4a340b
Signed-off-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/344817
Reviewed-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Duncan Laurie <dlaurie@chromium.org>
board/reef/defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
board/reef/fmap.dts [new file with mode: 0644]
src/board/reef/Makefile.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/board/reef/board.c [new file with mode: 0644]